Contact Us | GIFT University

Contact Us

For any information regarding the University, its programs, admissions and any general queries please contact the relevant department or person below. In the case of important queries or comments the Rector or Chairman of the University can also be contacted directly.

 

GIFT University, Near GIFT University Chowk,
Gujranwala- 52250.

Phone: +92 55 3416900

+92 55 3416901

+92 55 3416902

+92 55 3416903  


UAN:    +92 55 111 900 100    
Fax: +92 55 3890266 
Email:    info@gift.edu.pk    
Website:    www.gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr.Rizwan   
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    110    
Email:    admissions@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Ms. Sabaina Tahir   
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    110

Name:    Ms. Um-E-Laila
Designation:    Manager Student Facilitation Center

Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    191    
Email:    mgr.sfc@gift.edu.pk

House # 4, G-2, Near Doctor Hospital,
Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan.
Phone: +92 42 35314054
Fax:    + 92 42 35290589   

Name: Mr. Muhammad Anwar Dar        
Fax:    +92 55 3892986    
Email:    chairman@gift.edu.pk  

Name:Dr. Faheem Ul Islam    
Fax:    +92 55 3892986    
Email:    rector@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Prof. Khawaja Zahid Parwaiz    
Address:    House No. 4, G-II, Near Doctors Hospital,
                Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan.    
Phone:    +92  42 35314054    
Fax:    +92 42 35290589    
Email:    advisor@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Waseem Ullah Dar
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    114    
Fax:    +92 55 3892980    
Email:    registrar@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Muhammad Arif Khokhar    
Designation:    Controller of Examinations

Phone:    +92 55 3892989 
Extention:    122    
Email:    examinations@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Nadeem Nazir    
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extension:    108    
Email:    nadeem.nazir@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Sami Ulalh
Designation:    Assistant Manager    
Extention:    143    
Email:    samanager@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Naveed Ahmad Mughal
Designation:    Head of Department    
Phone:    +92-55-3892989 Ext.107   
Email:    naveed.mughal@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Irfan Iqbal    
Designation:    Head of Department    
Extention:    87-258    
Email:    ee.hod@gift.edu.pk   

Name:    Dr. Surraya Shaffi Mir    
Designation:    Dean    
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    115    
Email:    ssmir@hotmail.com  

Name: Mr. Farooq Jalal Pasha    
Designation:    Head of Department    
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    161    
Email:    farooq.jalal@gift.edu.pk   

Name:    Mr. Muhammad Kashif    
Designation:    Head of Department   
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    176   
Email:    kashif@gift.edu.pk   

Name:    Dr. Qaiser Shehryar Durrani   
Designation:    Dean   
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    195    
Email:    qaiser.durrani@gift.edu.pk 

Name:    Ms Muqaddas Firdous    
Designation:    Manager HR Department  

Phone:    +92 55 3892989
Extention:    126    
Email:    mgr.hrc@gift.edu.pk  

Name:    Mr. Sherjeel Adil   
Designation:    Assistant Manager    
Phone:    +92 55 3892989    
Extention:    188    
Email:   sherjeel@gift.edu.pk 

Name:    Mr. Naeem Akbar    
Designation:    Manager    
Phone:   +92 55 3892989

Extention:    120
Email:    transport@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Zia-ul-haq    
Designation:    Director

Phone:   +92 55 3892989
Extention:    151   
Email:    dirproject@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Numan Ihsan    
Designation:    Treasurer

Phone:   +92 55 3892989
Extention:    147    
Email:    treasurer@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Nabeel Ahmed    
Phone:    +92 55 3892989
Extention:    184    
Email:    network.admin@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Tahir Hussain     
Designation:    Deputy Director Corporate Relations and Projects    

Phone:   +92 55 3892989
Extention:    150    
Email:    ddir.crd@gift.edu.pk

Name:    Mr. Riaz Zafar     
Phone:    +92 55 3892989 EXT.134    
Email:    riaz.zafar@gmail.com

 

Apply Online